Zum Inhalt (ALT-C)
Zur Navigation (ALT-N)
Zur Startseite (ALT-S)

Gemeinde Penzing  |  E-Mail: info@penzing.de  |  Online: http://www.penzing.de



 

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Erhard Johannes 08191 9840-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: erhard@penzing.de   erhard@penzing.de 
Falkner Petra 08191 9840-23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: falkner@penzing.de   falkner@penzing.de 
Kohlberger Ramona 08191 9840-17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kohlberger@penzing.de   kohlberger@penzing.de 
Kotz Christoph 08191 9840-14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kotz@penzing.de   kotz@penzing.de 
Kresin Sylvia 08191 9840-11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kresin@penzing.de   kresin@penzing.de 
Lange Rita 08191 9840-20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lange@penzing.de   lange@penzing.de 
Ludwig Barbara 08191 9840-16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ludwig@penzing.de   ludwig@penzing.de 
Lugmair Anita 08191 9840-12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lugmair@penzing.de   lugmair@penzing.de 

drucken nach oben